Mobile Park Series: Homebase

I recently stayed at my friend’s fabulous “cando”. They fitted it with vintage and comfortable furnishing, it made me feel so much at home. I woke up the next day, walked outside with my camera, took a picture of their place and before you know it, I was walking around the whole park like a tourist. Luckily the homeowners didn’t chase me away! A few minutes drive and I get to enjoy the rest of the day in Saugatuck.

This Mobile Park Series is an homage to America’s independence. Here’s to a simpler and meaningful July 4th celebration.

Leave a Reply

