Chicken Monday

Here chicken, chicken, chicken… When you call, they will come, and today was no exception. I started my day with chicken karaage bowl with sugar and vinegar sauce. Midday, our inhouse chef made some popcorn chicken with spicy ranch dip, in honor of National Ranch Dressing day. Dinner was at Versailles, and I ended up getting their famous garlic chicken with plantains. Of course, I come home and my friend dropped of Chicken in Ginger broth. I love chicken!

karaagepopcorn chixGarlic ChickenGinger Chicken

 

maxilla 2012 Showreel from maxilla inc. on Vimeo.

9 thoughts on “Chicken Monday

Leave a Reply

